7913 NE 58th AVE, Vancouver, WA 98665

BACK TOGETHER
Gathering in-person & online

Thursday – 5:30 & 7pm
Sunday – 8, 9:30 & 11am

WATCH ONLINE

Kidzone
(Birth – 5th grade)

Available at all services

Details

MSM
(Middle School)

Sunday – 11am, The Summit

Details

HSM
(High School)

Sunday – 6pm, The Summit

Details

Meet the Team

David Whiting
David WhitingLead Pastor
Mark Hartley
Mark HartleyCampus Pastor
Chad Leonard
Chad LeonardWorship Leader
Anna Robertson
Anna RobertsonKidzone
Christmas Sharing Tree

Life is better together! It’s also how God designed us – we need relationships to grow emotionally and spiritually. Learn more information and find a group.

GET CONNECTED

New Heights Central Vancouver Happenings

With a central location and large facility, New Heights Central Vancouver hosts many of our groups and events.

CAMPUS MAP

Alcoholics Victorious

Mon, July 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon, December 20, 2021

MSM Summer Nights

Tue, July 27 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, August 17, 2021

Anger Management for Men

Tue, July 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, December 14, 2021

For Men Only

Thu, July 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu, December 16, 2021

HSM Summer Nights

Sun, August 1 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sun, August 29, 2021

Single Parents

Wed, September 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, December 22, 2021

View All Upcoming Events