7913 NE 58th AVE, Vancouver, WA 98665

JOIN US
Gathering in-person & online

Thursday – 6:30pm
Sunday – 8, 9:30 & 11am

WATCH ONLINE

New Heights Kids
(Birth – 5th grade)

Available at all in-person services.

Details

MSM
(Middle School)

Sunday – 11am, The Summit

Details

HSM
(High School)

Sunday – 6pm, The Summit

Details

Meet the Team

David Whiting
David WhitingLead Pastor
Mark Hartley
Mark HartleyCampus Pastor
Chad Leonard
Chad LeonardWorship Leader
Patricia Tiernan
Patricia TiernanNew Heights Kids
Christmas Sharing Tree

Life is better together! It’s also how God designed us – we need relationships to grow emotionally and spiritually. Learn more information and find a group.

GET CONNECTED

New Heights Central Vancouver Happenings

With a central location and large facility, New Heights Central Vancouver hosts many of our groups and events.

CAMPUS MAP

For Men Only

Thu, May 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu, December 29, 2022

Alcoholics Victorious

Mon, May 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon, December 19, 2022

Anger Management for Men

Tue, May 31 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, December 27, 2022

MSM Summer Launch

Fri, June 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Men’s Fraternity at Central Vancouver

Sun, June 5 @ 6:45 am - 8:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 18, 2022

Grief Support

Wed, June 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Wednesday, happening 13 times

View All Upcoming Events