7913 NE 58th AVE, Vancouver, WA 98665

BACK TOGETHER
Gathering in-person & online

Thursday – 5:30 & 7pm
Sunday – 8, 9:30 & 11am

WATCH ONLINE

Kidzone
(Birth – 5th grade)

Available at all services except for Thursdays at 7pm.

Details

MSM
(Middle School)

Sunday – 11am, The Summit

Details

HSM
(High School)

Sunday – 6pm, The Summit

Details

Meet the Team

David Whiting
David WhitingLead Pastor
Mark Hartley
Mark HartleyCampus Pastor
Chad Leonard
Chad LeonardWorship Leader
Anna Robertson
Anna RobertsonKidzone
Christmas Sharing Tree

Life is better together! It’s also how God designed us – we need relationships to grow emotionally and spiritually. Learn more information and find a group.

GET CONNECTED

New Heights Central Vancouver Happenings

With a central location and large facility, New Heights Central Vancouver hosts many of our groups and events.

CAMPUS MAP

Women’s Bible Study

Tue, September 28 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, December 14, 2021

Anger Management for Men

Tue, September 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, December 14, 2021

For Men Only

Thu, September 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu, December 16, 2021

Men’s Fraternity at Central Vancouver

Sun, October 3 @ 6:45 am - 8:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:45am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 19, 2021

HSM: The Great Pie Bake Off

Sun, October 3 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alcoholics Victorious

Mon, October 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon, December 20, 2021

MSM Small Groups

Tue, October 5 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Wed, December 22, 2021

HSM CV: Costumed Laser Tag

Sun, October 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

HSM: Corn Maze

Sun, October 17 @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

View All Upcoming Events