Loading...
Women2018-12-22T20:59:54+00:00

Groups and Gatherings

Hannah’s Hope

Wed, January 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

The Gathering

Wed, January 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, February 6, 2019

Women’s Workshop at North

Wed, January 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, March 27, 2019

Friend to Friend

Thu, January 24 @ 9:20 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:20am on Thursday, repeating until Thu, May 16, 2019

Illuminate Bible Study

Thu, January 24 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Thursday, repeating until Thu, May 16, 2019

Hearts Connected

Thu, January 24 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Thu, November 8, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Thu, January 24, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Thu, March 21, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Thu, May 9, 2019 at 6:30pm

Quest Bible Study

Tue, January 29 @ 9:15 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:15am on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, April 23, 2019

M.O.M.S. at East

Tue, January 29 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, May 28, 2019

M.O.M.S. at Main

Wed, January 30 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, May 15, 2019

M.O.M.S. at North

Tue, February 5 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day First of the month, repeating until Tue, May 21, 2019

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day Third of the month, repeating until Tue, May 21, 2019

Creative Connection

Tue, February 5 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00pm on day First of the month, repeating until Tue, May 7, 2019

Women’s Workshop at East

Tue, February 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, March 19, 2019

M.O.M.S. Playgroup

Thu, February 7 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Thu, May 16, 2019

An event every month that begins at 9:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Thu, May 16, 2019

Book Group

Mon, February 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

Girls’ Night Out at North

Thu, February 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Thu, May 9, 2019

View Calendar

Small Groups for Women

We were created to share life with each other. Small groups are a chance to do that while encouraging one another to grow spiritually and emotionally. Groups meet at a variety of locations across the area, studying a range of topics.

LEARN MORE

Support for Women

HANNAH’S HOPE
A confidential group for women who know the pain of infertility, miscarriage, adoption-loss, and other related issues. Come find hope, healing, and a place to grow during the difficult journey of infertility.

Email Marlene or call: 360-759-9131.

View More Support Groups

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Marlene Ashworth
Marlene AshworthWomen's Ministries
360-759-9148