Loading...
Support Groups 2016-12-07T16:25:31+00:00

Support Groups Schedule

If you need help getting back on track or just need someone who understands what you’re facing, you’ll find it in our Support Groups. Our groups meet throughout Clark County, and you don’t need to be a member of New Heights to attend.

Alcoholics Victorious at Main

Sat, June 24 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Alcoholics Victorious at Main

Mon, June 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Anger Management for Men

Tue, June 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Alcoholics Victorious at East

Wed, June 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

For Men Only

Thu, June 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Families in Recovery

Mon, July 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until Sun, December 31, 2017

Grief Support

Tue, September 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, December 26, 2017

Divorce Recovery

Mon, September 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until Mon, November 13, 2017

Complete Schedule

Support Resources for Women

We have several groups and resources just for women.

View More

Financial Tools

One-on-one confidential counseling is a great resource in providing assistance to create realistic ways to deal with money issues.

INTERESTED? SEND A MESSAGE