Support Groups Schedule

If you need help getting back on track or just need someone who understands what you’re facing, you’ll find it in our Support Groups. Our groups meet throughout Clark County, and you don’t need to be a member of New Heights to attend.

For Men Only

Thu, January 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu, December 17, 2020

Alcoholics Victorious

Sat, January 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat, November 28, 2020

Hannah’s Hope

Mon, January 27 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Mon, December 28, 2020

Families in Recovery

Mon, January 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon, December 14, 2020

Alcoholics Victorious

Mon, January 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon, December 28, 2020

Divorce Recovery & Divorce Care for Kids

Tue, January 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, March 10, 2020

Anger Management for Men

Tue, January 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, December 15, 2020

Grief Support

Wed, January 29 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Wednesday, happening 12 times

Financial 101

Tue, February 4 @ 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Tuesday, happening 4 times

Financial 101

Mon, April 27 @ 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, happening 4 times

Complete Schedule

Support Resources for Women

We have several groups and resources just for women.

View More

Financial Tools

One-on-one confidential counseling is a great resource in providing assistance to create realistic ways to deal with money issues.

INTERESTED? SEND A MESSAGE