Support Groups Schedule

If you need help getting back on track or just need someone who understands what you’re facing, you’ll find it in our Support Groups. Our groups meet throughout Clark County, and you don’t need to be a member of New Heights to attend.

Alcoholics Victorious

Mon, October 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon, December 19, 2022

Pre-Marriage Workshop

Tue, October 4 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, November 1, 2022

Anger Management for Men

Tue, October 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, December 27, 2022

Single Parents

Wed, October 5 @ 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, December 14, 2022

For Men Only

Thu, October 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu, December 29, 2022

Grief Support: Loss of a Spouse

Wed, October 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Grief Support: Surviving the Holidays

Wed, November 2 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Complete Schedule

Pre-Marriage and Marriage Mentoring

Interested in learning the skills and habits of a healthy marriage?

As a couple you will meet with trained mentors for a period of 12-15 weeks. The mentoring process will help you build new skills, deepen intimacy, and increase trust and transparency in your relationship. Each couple has their own unique circumstances they face. There are new skills to learn and build on the ones you have in place. Cost is $50, covers an online assessment and study material.

Get More Info