Support Groups Schedule

If you need help getting back on track or just need someone who understands what you’re facing, you’ll find it in our Support Groups. Our groups meet throughout Clark County, and you don’t need to be a member of New Heights to attend.

For Men Only

Thu, July 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

Alcoholics Victorious

Sat, July 20 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat, December 28, 2019

Alcoholics Victorious

Mon, July 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

Anger Management for Men

Tue, July 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Sun, December 29, 2019

Hannah’s Hope

Wed, July 24 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

Families in Recovery

Mon, August 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Mon, June 10, 2019 at 7:00pm

One event on Mon, July 8, 2019 at 7:00pm

One event on Mon, August 12, 2019 at 7:00pm

Complete Schedule

Support Resources for Women

We have several groups and resources just for women.

View More

Financial Tools

One-on-one confidential counseling is a great resource in providing assistance to create realistic ways to deal with money issues.

INTERESTED? SEND A MESSAGE