Loading...
REV Middle School Ministry 2017-10-10T11:33:43+00:00

We are learning to love God the way He loves us.

MAIN
Saturday, 5pm
Room 109

JP Mumley
Middle School Pastor
NH Main Saturday Leader

MAIN
Sunday, 8:15am
Room 109

Joe Borelis & Erika Riggan
NH Main Sunday Leaders

NUEVAS ALTURAS (MAIN)
Tuesday, 6:30pm
Room 204

Eric Bustillo
Nuevas Alturas Leader (Spanish-speaking not required!)

EAST
Sunday, 9:30am
Room 124

Josh Eiseman
NH East Leader

NORTH
Sunday, 9:30am
Library

Mark Scheel
NH North Leader

WEST
Sunday, 9:30am
Youth Room

Isaac & Amanda Davey
NH West Leader

Keep in the loop!

Upcoming Events and Camps

Rev Christmas Party

Sat, December 16 - Sun, December 17

Indoor Soccer

Wed, December 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, December 27, 2017

Camp Avalanche

Thu, December 28 - Sat, December 30

Student Leadership

Mon, January 15, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Mon, February 12, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Mon, March 12, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Mon, April 9, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Mon, May 14, 2018 at 6:00pm

Pizza Movie Night

Fri, January 19, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Fri, March 16, 2018 at 7:00pm

Ice Cream Party

Sat, February 24, 2018 - Sun, February 25, 2018

View All Upcoming Events

Leadership

Interested in seeing how God has uniquely SHAPED you? Interested in seeing How God might use your gifts? Come to our monthly Student Leadership Meeting for dinner, community, and a growing understanding of what God means when He calls us to be a servant Leader.

Mondays, 6-8pm, Main Campus

View Meeting Dates

Small Groups

What are small groups?

Our primary role at Rev is to make disciples and our small group system does that better than just about anything else. In small groups, students have the chance to connect with a trusted small group leader, age-appropriate Bible study, discussion with other middle school students and time to have fun together!

Find a Group

Hey Parents!

We’re always looking to help parents get more connected with New Heights, to better understand how their teenagers can get connected, and how they themselves can also get more connected and involved. We offer several resources for parents as well as opportunities to serve and get involved.

Get Involved

Connect with Rev on Social