400 W Evergreen Blvd, Vancouver, WA 98660

NEW HEIGHTS WEST

Come worship with us this Sunday!
9:30am & 11am

ROOM MAP
“THE ANNEX” ROOM MAP

JP Mumley
JP MumleyCampus Pastor
Mike Dishner
Mike DishnerWorship Leader

Happening at New Heights West

kidzone

Sunday, both services

Details

High School

Sunday, 11am

Details

Middle School: Rev

Sunday, 9:30am

Details

Journey

Tue, March 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, December 17, 2019

M.O.M.S. Playgroup

Thu, March 21 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Thu, May 16, 2019

An event every month that begins at 9:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Thu, May 16, 2019

Worship and Baptism Night

Thu, March 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Men’s Fraternity at West

Sun, March 24 @ 7:30 am - 9:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 29, 2019

Starting Point

Sun, April 7
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Mon, December 30, 2019

One event on Sun, September 8, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 8, 2019 at 12:00am

New Heights 101

Sun, April 14
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Second of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

One event on Sun, September 15, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 15, 2019 at 12:00am

Baptism Class

Sat, April 20
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 29, 2019

Women of West

Sat, April 20 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sat, May 18, 2019

Baptism Class

Sun, April 21
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

One event on Sun, September 22, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 22, 2019 at 12:00am

View All Upcoming Events