Loading...
New Heights West 2018-01-22T16:47:24+00:00

NEW HEIGHTS WEST

Come worship with us this Sunday!
9:30am & 11am

JP Mumley
JP MumleyCampus Pastor
Mike Dishner
Mike DishnerWorship Leader

Happening at New Heights West

kidzone

Sunday: All services
Meets in: kidzone

High School: Fusion

Sunday: 11am
Meets in: NHW Annex

Middle School: Rev

Sunday: 9:30am
Meets in: NHW Annex

New Heights 101

Sun, July 15
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Second of the month, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

One event on Sun, April 15, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, July 15, 2018 at 12:00am

Journey

Tue, July 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Mon, December 31, 2018

Baptism Class

Sat, July 21
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

One event on Sat, April 21, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sat, July 21, 2018 at 12:00am

Baptism Class

Sun, July 22
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

One event on Sun, April 22, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, July 22, 2018 at 12:00am

Starting Point

Sun, August 5
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

One event on Sun, April 8, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, July 8, 2018 at 12:00am

Beach Bash

Sat, August 11 - Sun, August 12

School Clean Up – Hough

Sun, August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Campus Bonfire

Fri, August 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

West: Men’s Fraternity

Sun, September 2 @ 7:30 am - 9:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018