Loading...
New Heights West2019-01-23T10:02:41+00:00
400 W Evergreen Blvd, Vancouver, WA 98660

NEW HEIGHTS WEST

Come worship with us this Sunday!
9:30am & 11am

ROOM MAP
“THE ANNEX” ROOM MAP

JP Mumley
JP MumleyCampus Pastor
Mike Dishner
Mike DishnerWorship Leader

Happening at New Heights West

kidzone

Sunday, both services

Details

High School

Sunday, 11am

Details

Middle School: Rev

Sunday, 9:30am

Details

Men’s Fraternity at West

Sun, January 27 @ 7:30 am - 9:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 29, 2019

Journey

Tue, January 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, December 17, 2019

Starting Point

Sun, February 3
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Mon, December 30, 2019

One event on Sun, September 8, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 8, 2019 at 12:00am

Paint Night

Tue, February 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

M.O.M.S. Playgroup

Thu, February 7 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Thu, May 16, 2019

An event every month that begins at 9:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Thu, May 16, 2019

New Heights 101

Sun, February 10
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Second of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

One event on Sun, September 15, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 15, 2019 at 12:00am

Baptism Class

Sat, February 16
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 29, 2019

Women of West

Sat, February 16 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sat, May 18, 2019

Baptism Class

Sun, February 17
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

One event on Sun, September 22, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 22, 2019 at 12:00am

View All Upcoming Events