400 W Evergreen Blvd, Vancouver, WA 98660

NEW HEIGHTS WEST

Come worship with us this Sunday!
9am & 10:30am

ROOM MAP
“THE ANNEX” ROOM MAP

JP Mumley
JP MumleyCampus Pastor
Mike Dishner
Mike DishnerWorship Leader

Happening at New Heights West

Kidzone

Sunday, both services

Details

High School

Sunday, 10:30am

Details

Middle School: Rev

Sunday, 9am

Details

Girls’ Night Out at West

Thu, July 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Baptism Class

Sat, July 20
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sat, December 21, 2019

Baptism Class

Sun, July 21
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

One event on Sun, September 22, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 22, 2019 at 12:00am

Men’s Fraternity at West

Sun, July 21 @ 7:30 am - 9:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 29, 2019

Journey

Tue, July 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, December 17, 2019

Kick-Off Fiesta

Sat, August 10 - Sun, August 11

New Heights 101

Sun, August 11
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Second of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

One event on Sun, September 15, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 15, 2019 at 12:00am

Campus Movie Night

Fri, August 16 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

View All Upcoming Events