400 W Evergreen Blvd, Vancouver, WA 98660

NEW HEIGHTS WEST

Come worship with us this Sunday!
9am & 10:30am

ROOM MAP
“THE ANNEX” ROOM MAP

JP Mumley
JP MumleyCampus Pastor
Logan Myers
Logan MyersWorship Leader

Happening at New Heights West

Kidzone

Sunday, both services

Details

Middle School: Rev

Sunday, 9am

Details

Pie Sunday

Sun, November 17

Journey

Tue, November 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, December 17, 2019

Men’s Fraternity at West

Sun, November 24 @ 7:30 am - 9:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 27, 2020

Sunday Morning Bible Study

Sun, November 24 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, November 24, 2019

Cookies and Cocoa

Sun, December 8

Women of West

Sat, December 14 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sat, November 16, 2019

One event on Sat, December 14, 2019 at 9:30am

Christmas Party

Tue, December 17 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Communion

Sat, December 28 - Sun, December 29

View All Upcoming Events