Loading...
New Heights West 2016-11-07T14:33:57+00:00

NEW HEIGHTS WEST: Serving Downtown Vancouver

Here are a few New Heights groups that meet at our West campus.

  • Alcoholics Victorious – Recovery from addiction
  • Navigate – Young families
  • Men’s Fraternity – Men’s Bible study

JP Mumley
JP MumleyCampus Pastor
Mike Dishner
Mike DishnerWorship Leader

Happening at West Campus

kidzone

Sunday: All services
Meets in: kidzone

High School: Fusion

Sunday: 9:30am
Meets in: Downstairs Youth Room

Middle School: Rev

Sunday: 9:30am
Meets in: Downstairs Youth Room

Game Night

Fri, April 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Men’s Fraternity

Sun, April 30
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 31, 2017

Journey

Tue, May 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Women of West

Wed, May 17 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day 17 of the month, repeating until Sat, June 17, 2017

Starting Point at West

Sun, May 28 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on an unspecified date at 12:00am

One event on an unspecified date at 12:00am

Move Up Weekend

Sat, June 3 - Sun, June 4

Worship and Baptism Night

Thu, June 8 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu, June 8, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Thu, October 12, 2017 at 6:30pm

New Heights 101 at West

Sun, June 18 @ 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun, June 18, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sun, September 17, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sun, December 17, 2017 at 9:30am

kidzone Move Up Weekend

Sat, June 24 - Sun, June 25