Loading...
New Heights North 2017-09-07T10:43:57+00:00
Get Directions

NEW HEIGHTS NORTH: Serving North Clark County

Here are a few New Heights groups that meet at our North campus.

  • Girl’s Night Out – Women’s get together
  • Men’s Fraternity – Men’s Bible study
ROOM MAP
Mark Forstrom
Mark ForstromCampus Pastor
Matt Nissen
Matt NissenWorship Leader

Happening at North Campus

kidzone

Sunday: All services
Meets in: kidzone

Details

High School: Fusion

Sunday: 11am
Meets in: Youth Room

Details

Middle School: Rev

Sunday: 9:30am
Meets in: Youth Room

Details

Women’s Workshop at North

Wed, October 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, November 1, 2017

Illuminate Bible Study

Thu, October 19 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Thursday, repeating until Thu, December 14, 2017

Baptism Class

Sat, October 21
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 31, 2017

Men’s Fraternity

Sun, October 22
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 31, 2017

Last Grade Standing

Sun, October 22
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, October 29, 2017

Baptism Class

Sun, October 22
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 31, 2017

One event on Sun, October 22, 2017 at 12:00am

Starting Point

Sun, November 5
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Sun, December 31, 2017

M.O.M.S. at North

Tue, November 7 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day First of the month, repeating until Sun, December 31, 2017

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 31, 2017

Girls’ Night Out

Thu, November 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Tue, December 12, 2017

One event on Thu, May 18, 2017 at 7:00pm

View All Upcoming Events