Loading...
New Heights North 2017-05-24T11:45:53+00:00
Get Directions

NEW HEIGHTS NORTH: Serving North Clark County

Here are a few New Heights groups that meet at our North campus.

  • Navigate – Young families
  • Girl’s Night Out – Women’s get together
  • Men’s Fraternity – Men’s Bible study
ROOM MAP
Mark Forstrom
Mark ForstromCampus Pastor
Matt Nissen
Matt NissenWorship Leader

Happening at North Campus

kidzone

Sunday: All services
Meets in: kidzone

Details

High School: Fusion

Sunday: 11am
Meets in: Youth Room

Details

Middle School: Rev

Sunday: 9:30am
Meets in: Youth Room

Details

Campus Camp-Out

Fri, August 18 @ 6:30 pm - Sat, August 19 @ 8:00 am

Starting Point at North

Sun, August 27
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on an unspecified date at 12:00am

One event on an unspecified date at 12:00am

One event on an unspecified date at 12:00am

One event on an unspecified date at 12:00am

Girls’ Night Out

Tue, September 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Tue, December 12, 2017

One event on an unspecified date at 7:00pm

M.O.M.S. Playgroup at North

Tue, September 19 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day First of the month, repeating until Tue, December 5, 2017

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day Third of the month, repeating until Tue, December 19, 2017

Women’s Workshop at North

Wed, September 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, December 6, 2017

Illuminate Bible Study at North

Thu, September 21 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Thursday, repeating until Thu, December 14, 2017

Communion

Sat, September 23 - Sun, September 24

Worship and Baptism Night

Thu, October 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu, June 8, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Thu, October 12, 2017 at 6:30pm

New Heights 101 at North

Sun, October 22 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on an unspecified date at 9:30am

One event on an unspecified date at 9:30am

One event on an unspecified date at 9:30am

View All Upcoming Events