Loading...
New Heights North2019-01-23T10:03:12+00:00
1510 NW 16th Ave, Battle Ground, WA 98604

NEW HEIGHTS NORTH

Come worship with us this Sunday!
9:30am & 11am

ROOM MAP
Mark Forstrom
Mark ForstromCampus Pastor
Matt Nissen
Matt NissenWorship Leader

Happening at North Campus

kidzone

Sunday, both services

Details

High School

Sunday, 11am

Details

Middle School: Rev

Sunday, 9:30am

Details

Women’s Workshop at North

Wed, January 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, March 27, 2019

Illuminate Bible Study

Thu, January 24 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Thursday, repeating until Thu, May 16, 2019

Men’s Fraternity at North

Sun, January 27 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 29, 2019

Starting Point

Sun, February 3
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Mon, December 30, 2019

One event on Sun, September 8, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 8, 2019 at 12:00am

M.O.M.S. at North

Tue, February 5 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day First of the month, repeating until Tue, May 21, 2019

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day Third of the month, repeating until Tue, May 21, 2019

New Heights 101

Sun, February 10
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Second of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

One event on Sun, September 15, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 15, 2019 at 12:00am

Girls’ Night Out at North

Thu, February 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Thu, May 9, 2019

Baptism Class

Sat, February 16
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 29, 2019

Baptism Class

Sun, February 17
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

One event on Sun, September 22, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 22, 2019 at 12:00am

View All Upcoming Events