Loading...
New Heights East 2018-01-22T16:43:09+00:00

NEW HEIGHTS EAST

Come worship with us this Sunday!
9:30am & 11am

Scott Paulson
Scott PaulsonCampus Pastor
Steve Edwards
Steve EdwardsWorship Leader

Happening at East Campus

kidzone

Sunday: All services
Meets in: kidzone

High School: Fusion

Sunday: 11am
Meets in: Room 124

Middle School: Rev

Sunday: 9:30am
Meets in: Room 124

Men’s Fraternity

Sun, May 27
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

Move Up Weekend

Sat, June 2 - Sun, June 3

Starting Point

Sun, June 3
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

One event on Sun, April 8, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, July 8, 2018 at 12:00am

New Heights 101

Sun, June 10
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Second of the month, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

One event on Sun, April 15, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, July 15, 2018 at 12:00am

Book Group

Mon, June 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Mon, December 10, 2018

kidzone Move Up Weekend

Sat, June 16 - Sun, June 17

Baptism Class

Sat, June 16
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

One event on Sat, April 21, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sat, July 21, 2018 at 12:00am

Baptism Class

Sun, June 17
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

One event on Sun, April 22, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, July 22, 2018 at 12:00am

Communion

Sat, June 23 - Sun, June 24