Loading...
New Heights East2019-01-23T10:02:59+00:00
1902 NE 185th Ave, Vancouver, WA 98684

NEW HEIGHTS EAST

Come worship with us this Sunday!
9:30am & 11am

ROOM MAP

Scott Paulson
Scott PaulsonCampus Pastor
Steve Edwards
Steve EdwardsWorship Leader

Happening at East Campus

kidzone

Sunday, both services

Details

High School

Sunday, 11am

Details

Middle School: Rev

Sunday, 9:30am

Details

Hearts Connected

Thu, January 24 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Thu, November 8, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Thu, January 24, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Thu, March 21, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Thu, May 9, 2019 at 6:30pm

Men’s Fraternity at East

Sun, January 27 @ 7:30 am - 9:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 29, 2019

M.O.M.S. at East

Tue, January 29 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, May 28, 2019

Starting Point

Sun, February 3
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Mon, December 30, 2019

One event on Sun, September 8, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 8, 2019 at 12:00am

Women’s Workshop at East

Tue, February 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, March 19, 2019

New Heights 101

Sun, February 10
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Second of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

One event on Sun, September 15, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 15, 2019 at 12:00am

Book Group

Mon, February 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

Baptism Class

Sat, February 16
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 29, 2019

Baptism Class

Sun, February 17
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

One event on Sun, September 22, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 22, 2019 at 12:00am

View All Upcoming Events