1902 NE 185th Ave, Vancouver, WA 98684

NEW HEIGHTS EAST

Come worship with us this Sunday!
9am & 10:30am

ROOM MAP

Scott Paulson
Scott PaulsonCampus Pastor
Steve Edwards
Steve EdwardsWorship Leader

Happening at East Campus

Kidzone

Sunday, both services

Details

High School

Sunday, 10:30am

Details

Middle School: Rev

Sunday, 9am

Details

Baptism Class

Sat, July 20
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sat, December 21, 2019

Baptism Class

Sun, July 21
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

One event on Sun, September 22, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 22, 2019 at 12:00am

Kick-Off Fiesta

Sat, August 10 - Sun, August 11

New Heights 101

Sun, August 11
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Second of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

One event on Sun, September 15, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 15, 2019 at 12:00am

Campus Campfire

Fri, August 16 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

View All Upcoming Events