Loading...
Iglesia Nuevas Alturas2018-10-09T15:58:50+00:00
Get Directions

BIENVENIDOS

Toda persona es bienvenida a la Iglesia Nuevas Alturas, lugar donde podemos conocer, y aprender más de Jesucristo y su voluntad. Fe en Dios, unidad en Jesucristo, servir a él y a nuestra comunidad son nuestras prioridades principales. Nuestros miembros, grupo diverso de habla hispana e inglés, nos esforzamos en ayudar a aquellos que buscan respuestas y esperanza en un mundo en decadencia. Ven a disfrutar de la paz, perdón y seguridad que solo encontramos en Jesucristo; en nuestra Iglesia hay un lugar para ti.

Oscar Suárez
Oscar SuárezPastor360-721-3395

¿Faltó Al Servicio?

ESCUCHAR EN LINEA MENSAJE

Fútbol De Salon

Sun, January 27 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 29, 2019

Mujeres Más Que Victoriosas

Tue, January 29 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Fri, May 31, 2019

An event every month that begins at 6:30pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Fri, May 31, 2019

Todo Terreno (4×4)

Fri, February 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day First of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

Convivio Social

Sun, February 3 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Sun, February 3, 2019 at 4:00pm

One event on Sun, March 3, 2019 at 4:00pm

One event on Sun, April 7, 2019 at 4:00pm

Worship and Baptism Night

Thu, March 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Dia Familiar

Sat, March 30 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

ver Todo los eventos