Loading...
Iglesia Nuevas Alturas 2018-03-21T11:52:12+00:00

BIENVENIDOS

Toda persona es bienvenida a la Iglesia Nuevas Alturas, lugar donde podemos conocer, y aprender más de Jesucristo y su voluntad. Fe en Dios, unidad en Jesucristo, servir a él y a nuestra comunidad son nuestras prioridades principales. Nuestros miembros, grupo diverso de habla hispana e inglés, nos esforzamos en ayudar a aquellos que buscan respuestas y esperanza en un mundo en decadencia. Ven a disfrutar de la paz, perdón y seguridad que solo encontramos en Jesucristo; en nuestra Iglesia hay un lugar para ti.

Oscar Suárez
Oscar SuárezPastor
360-721-3395

¿Faltó Al Servicio?

DeYoSoy

Tue, May 22 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, December 18, 2018

Noche de Cine y Palomitas

Fri, May 25 @ 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Mujeres Más Que Victoriosas

Fri, May 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Mon, December 31, 2018

An event every month that begins at 6:30pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Mon, December 31, 2018

Noche de Adoración

Sat, May 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Fútbol De Salon

Sun, May 27 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

Todo Terreno (4×4)

Fri, June 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day First of the month, repeating until Mon, December 31, 2018

An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Mon, December 31, 2018

Convivio Social

Sun, June 3 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Sun, July 1, 2018 at 4:00pm

Conferencia de Matrimonios

Sat, June 9 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm