Loading...
Families & Parenting2016-12-28T14:46:47+00:00

Groups and Gatherings

Single Parents

Wed, January 23 @ 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, December 18, 2019

Dads’ Basketball

Mon, January 28 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon, June 10, 2019

One event on Mon, December 10, 2018 at 8:00pm

M.O.M.S. at East

Tue, January 29 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, May 28, 2019

M.O.M.S. at Main

Wed, January 30 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, May 15, 2019

M.O.M.S. at North

Tue, February 5 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day First of the month, repeating until Tue, May 21, 2019

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day Third of the month, repeating until Tue, May 21, 2019

Parent & Child Dedication

Sat, February 9 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Family Night

Mon, March 18 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Worship and Baptism Night

Thu, March 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Gorge Getaway

Sat, April 13 - Sun, April 14

View Calendar