Loading...
Families & Parenting 2016-12-28T14:46:47+00:00

Groups and Gatherings

Single Parents

Wed, October 18 @ 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:45pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, December 27, 2017

Single Parents Pumpkin Party

Wed, October 18 @ 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm

Navigate East: Pumpkin Party

Sat, October 21 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

M.O.M.S. at East

Tue, October 24 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Tuesday, repeating until Sun, December 31, 2017

M.O.M.S. at Main

Wed, October 25 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, December 13, 2017

Fall Carnival

Fri, October 27 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Parent & Child Dedication

Sat, October 28 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

M.O.M.S. at North

Tue, November 7 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day First of the month, repeating until Sun, December 31, 2017

An event every month that begins at 9:30am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 31, 2017

Navigate Main: Gingerbread House Party

Sat, December 2 @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Navigate East: Gingerbread House Party

Sun, December 3 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Navigate West: Gingerbread House Party

Sun, December 3 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Navigate North: Gingerbread House Party

Sun, December 3 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

View Calendar