Loading Events
This event has passed.

Our M.O.M.S. groups are on summer break, but we all know there’s no such thing as summer break for moms, right? 😉 So, we’re meeting at parks all summer long! Invite a friend from the neighborhood to join you and come hang out with us while the kids play.

 


 

Hockinson Meadows Park
Thu, Jun 13, 9:30am

Kiwanis Park
Thu, Jun 20, 9:30am

Marine Park
Tue, Jun 27, 9:30am

Walnut Grove Neighborhood Park
Tue, Jul 11, 9:30am

Abrams’ Park
Tue, Jul 18, 9:30am

Stockford Village Neighborhood Park
Tue, Jul 25, 9:30am

Lewisville Park
Wed, Aug 1, 9:30am

Marshall Park
Tue, Aug 8, 9:30am

Fairgrounds Park
Tue, Aug 15, 9:30am

Holley Park
Tue, Aug 22, 9:30am

Columbia Tech Center Park
Tue, Aug 29, 9:30am

Felida Park
Tue, Sep 5, 9:30am