Loading...
Classes & Study Groups2016-11-07T14:33:54+00:00

Upcoming

These groups and classes can be a great next step in your faith journey. Some meet regularly and several are one time gatherings.

Learning to Hear God

Thu, November 15 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Thursday, happening 10 times

Baptism Class

Sat, November 17
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

One event on Sat, April 21, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sat, July 21, 2018 at 12:00am

Closer Look Bible Study

Sat, November 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Saturday, repeating until Mon, December 31, 2018

Baptism Class

Sun, November 18
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

One event on Sun, April 22, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, July 22, 2018 at 12:00am

Perspectives Bible Study

Sun, November 18 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:15am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

Faithprints Bible Study

Sun, November 18 @ 9:45 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:45am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

Learning to Live Like Jesus

Tue, November 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Tuesday, happening 14 times

Starting Point

Sat, December 1
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Sat, December 1, 2018

One event on Sat, April 7, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sat, July 7, 2018 at 12:00am

Starting Point

Sun, December 2
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

One event on Sun, April 8, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, July 8, 2018 at 12:00am

Complete Schedule