Loading...
Classes & Study Groups 2016-11-07T14:33:54+00:00

Upcoming

These groups and classes can be a great next step in your faith journey. Some meet regularly and several are one time gatherings.

Sunday Bible Studies

Sun, August 20
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 31, 2017

New Heights 101 at East

Sun, August 27 @ 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sun, August 27, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sun, November 19, 2017 at 9:30am

New Heights 101 at Main (Saturday)

Sat, September 2 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on an unspecified date at 5:00pm

One event on an unspecified date at 5:00pm

One event on an unspecified date at 5:00pm

One event on an unspecified date at 5:00pm

One event on an unspecified date at 5:00pm

New Heights 101 at Main (Sunday)

Sun, September 3 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on an unspecified date at 9:45am

One event on an unspecified date at 9:45am

One event on an unspecified date at 9:45am

One event on an unspecified date at 9:45am

One event on an unspecified date at 9:45am

Learning to Hear God

Tue, September 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Tuesday, happening 10 times

Learning to Live Like Jesus

Thu, September 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Tuesday, happening 14 times

New Heights 101 at West

Sun, September 17 @ 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun, June 18, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sun, September 17, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sun, December 17, 2017 at 9:30am

Money Matters

Tue, September 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tue, October 10, 2017

New Heights 101 at Main (Saturday)

Sat, October 7 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on an unspecified date at 6:30pm

One event on an unspecified date at 6:30pm

One event on an unspecified date at 6:30pm

One event on an unspecified date at 6:30pm

Complete Schedule