Loading...
Classes & Study Groups 2016-11-07T14:33:54+00:00

Upcoming

These groups and classes can be a great next step in your faith journey. Some meet regularly and several are one time gatherings.

Saturday Bible Studies

Sat, April 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Sunday Bible Studies

Sun, April 30
|Recurring Event (See all)

Living Like Jesus

Tue, May 2 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Tuesday, happening 14 times

New Heights 101 at Main (Saturday)

Sat, May 6 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on an unspecified date at 5:00pm

One event on an unspecified date at 5:00pm

One event on an unspecified date at 5:00pm

One event on an unspecified date at 5:00pm

One event on an unspecified date at 5:00pm

New Heights 101 at Main (Sunday)

Sun, May 7 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on an unspecified date at 9:45am

One event on an unspecified date at 9:45am

One event on an unspecified date at 9:45am

One event on an unspecified date at 9:45am

One event on an unspecified date at 9:45am

New Heights 101 at East

Sun, May 21 @ 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sun, August 27, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sun, November 19, 2017 at 9:30am

New Heights 101 at Main (Saturday)

Sat, June 3 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on an unspecified date at 6:30pm

One event on an unspecified date at 6:30pm

One event on an unspecified date at 6:30pm

One event on an unspecified date at 6:30pm

New Heights 101 at Main (Sunday)

Sun, June 4 @ 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on an unspecified date at 11:15am

One event on an unspecified date at 11:15am

One event on an unspecified date at 11:15am

One event on an unspecified date at 11:15am

One event on an unspecified date at 11:15am

One event on an unspecified date at 11:15am

New Heights 101 at West

Sun, June 18 @ 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun, June 18, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sun, September 17, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sun, December 17, 2017 at 9:30am