Loading...
Classes & Study Groups2016-11-07T14:33:54+00:00

Upcoming

These groups and classes can be a great next step in your faith journey. Some meet regularly and several are one time gatherings.

Learning to Live Like Jesus

Tue, September 25 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Tuesday, happening 14 times

Learning to Hear God

Thu, September 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Thursday, happening 10 times

Closer Look Bible Study

Sat, September 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Saturday, repeating until Mon, December 31, 2018

Perspectives Bible Study

Sun, September 30 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:15am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

Faithprints Bible Study

Sun, September 30 @ 9:45 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:45am on Sunday, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

Starting Point

Sat, October 6
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Sat, December 1, 2018

One event on Sat, April 7, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sat, July 7, 2018 at 12:00am

Starting Point

Sun, October 7
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

One event on Sun, April 8, 2018 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, July 8, 2018 at 12:00am

Faith 101

Sun, October 7 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:45am on Sunday, happening 8 times

New Heights 101

Sat, October 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

Complete Schedule