Loading...
Classes & Study Groups2016-11-07T14:33:54+00:00

Upcoming

These groups and classes can be a great next step in your faith journey. Some meet regularly and several are one time gatherings.

Learning to Hear God

Thu, February 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Thursday, happening 10 times

Money Matters

Mon, February 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until Mon, March 4, 2019

Learning to Live Like Jesus

Tue, February 26 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Tuesday, happening 14 times

Starting Point

Sun, March 3
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Mon, December 30, 2019

One event on Sun, September 8, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 8, 2019 at 12:00am

New Heights 101

Sat, March 9 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

New Heights 101

Sun, March 10
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Second of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

One event on Sun, September 15, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 15, 2019 at 12:00am

Baptism Class

Sat, March 16
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 29, 2019

Baptism Class

Sun, March 17
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day Third of the month, repeating until Tue, December 31, 2019

One event on Sun, September 22, 2019 at 12:00am

One event on Sun, December 22, 2019 at 12:00am

Complete Schedule