Loading...

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

Our character is shaped as we learn of God’s character through daily Bible reading. This reading plan will take you through the Bible in one year. Each day we read from four major categories: History, Jesus, Worship, and Wisdom.

January

DateHistoryJesusWorshipWisdom
Mon, January 01, 2018 Genesis 1:1-2:25 Matthew 1:1-2:12 Psalm 1 Proverbs 1:1-6
Tue, January 02, 2018 Genesis 3:1-4:26 Matthew 2:13-3:6 Psalm 2 Proverbs 1:7-9
Wed, January 03, 2018 Genesis 5:1-7:24 Matthew 3:7-4:11 Psalm 3 Proverbs 1:10-19
Thu, January 04, 2018 Genesis 8:1-10:32 Matthew 4:12-25 Psalm 4 Proverbs 1:20-23
Fri, January 05, 2018 Genesis 11:1-13:4 Matthew 5:1-26 Psalm 5 Proverbs 1:24-28
Sat, January 06, 2018 Genesis 13:5-15:21 Matthew 5:27-48 Psalm 6 Proverbs 1:29-33
Sun, January 07, 2018 Genesis 16:1-18:19 Matthew 6:1-24 Psalm 7 Proverbs 2:1-5
Mon, January 08, 2018 Genesis 18:20-19:38 Matthew 6:25-7:14 Psalm 8 Proverbs 2:6-15
Tue, January 09, 2018 Genesis 20:1-22:24 Matthew 7:15-29 Psalm 9:1-12 Proverbs 2:16-22
Wed, January 10, 2018 Genesis 23:1-24:51 Matthew 8:1-17 Psalm 9:13-20 Proverbs 3:1-6
Thu, January 11, 2018 Genesis 24:52-26:16 Matthew 8:18-34 Psalm 10:1-15 Proverbs 3:7-8
Fri, January 12, 2018 Genesis 26:17-27:46 Matthew 9:1-17 Psalm 10:16-18 Proverbs 3:9-10
Sat, January 13, 2018 Genesis 28:1-29:35 Matthew 9:18-38 Psalm 11 Proverbs 3:11-12
Sun, January 14, 2018 Genesis 30:1-31:16 Matthew 10:1-25 Psalm 12 Proverbs 3:13-15
Mon, January 15, 2018 Genesis 31:17-32:12 Matthew 10:26-11:6 Psalm 13 Proverbs 3:16-18
Tue, January 16, 2018 Genesis 32:13-34:31 Matthew 11:7-30 Psalm 14 Proverbs 3:19-20
Wed, January 17, 2018 Genesis 35:1-36:43 Matthew 12:1-21 Psalm 15:1-5 Proverbs 3:21-26
Thu, January 18, 2018 Genesis 37:1-38:30 Matthew 12:22-45 Psalm 16 Proverbs 3:27-32
Fri, January 19, 2018 Genesis 39:1-41:16 Matthew 12:46-13:23 Psalm 17 Proverbs 3:33-35
Sat, January 20, 2018 Genesis 41:17-42:17 Matthew 13:24-46 Psalm 18:1-15 Proverbs 4:1-6
Sun, January 21, 2018 Genesis 42:18-43:34 Matthew 13:47-14:12 Psalm 18:16-36 Proverbs 4:7-10
Mon, January 22, 2018 Genesis 44:1-45:28 Matthew 14:13-36 Psalm 18:37-50 Proverbs 4:11-13
Tue, January 23, 2018 Genesis 46:1-47:31 Matthew 15:1-28 Psalm 19:1-14 Proverbs 4:14-19
Wed, January 24, 2018 Genesis 48:1-49:33 Matthew 15:29-16:12 Psalm 20 Proverbs 4:20-27
Thu, January 25, 2018 Genesis 50:1-26, Exodus 1:1-2:10 Matthew 16:13-17:9 Psalm 21:1-13 Proverbs 5:1-6
Fri, January 26, 2018 Exodus 2:11-3:22 Matthew 17:10-27 Psalm 22:1-18 Proverbs 5:7-14
Sat, January 27, 2018 Exodus 4:1-5:21 Matthew 18:1-22 Psalm 22:19-31 Proverbs 5:15-21
Sun, January 28, 2018 Exodus 5:22-7:24 Matthew 18:23-19:12 Psalm 23 Proverbs 5:22-23
Mon, January 29, 2018 Exodus 7:25-9:35 Matthew 19:13-30 Psalm 24 Proverbs 6:1-5
Tue, January 30, 2018 Exodus 10:1-12:13 Matthew 20:1-28 Psalm 25:1-15 Proverbs 6:6-11
Wed, January 31, 2018 Exodus 12:14-13:16 Matthew 20:29-21:22 Psalm 25:16-22 Proverbs 6:12-15
2017-12-11T11:48:00+00:00