Loading...

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

Our character is shaped as we learn of God’s character through daily Bible reading. This reading plan will take you through the Bible in one year. Each day we read from four major categories: History, Jesus, Worship, and Wisdom.

February

DateHistoryJesusWorshipWisdom
Thu, February 01, 2018 Exodus 13:17-15:18 Matthew 21:23-46 Psalm 26:1-12 Proverbs 6:16-19
Fri, February 02, 2018 Exodus 15:19-17:7 Matthew 22:1-33 Psalm 27:1-6 Proverbs 6:20-26
Sat, February 03, 2018 Exodus 17:8-19:15 Matthew 22:34-23:12 Psalm 27:7-14 Proverbs 6:27-35
Sun, February 04, 2018 Exodus 19:16-21:21 Matthew 23:13-39 Psalm 28 Proverbs 7:1-5
Mon, February 05, 2018 Exodus 21:22-23:13 Matthew 24:1-28 Psalm 29 Proverbs 7:6-23
Tue, February 06, 2018 Exodus 23:14-25:40 Matthew 24:29-51 Psalm 30 Proverbs 7:24-27
Wed, February 07, 2018 Exodus 26:1-27:21 Matthew 25:1-30 Psalm 31:1-8 Proverbs 8:1-11
Thu, February 08, 2018 Exodus 28:1-43 Matthew 25:31-26:13 Psalm 31:9-18 Proverbs 8:12-13
Fri, February 09, 2018 Exodus 29:1-30:10 Matthew 26:14-46 Psalm 31:19-24 Proverbs 8:14-26
Sat, February 10, 2018 Exodus 30:11-31:18 Matthew 26:47-68 Psalm 32:1-11 Proverbs 8:27-32
Sun, February 11, 2018 Exodus 32:1-33:23 Matthew 26:69-27:14 Psalm 33:1-11 Proverbs 8:33-36
Mon, February 12, 2018 Exodus 34:1-35:9 Matthew 27:15-31 Psalm 33:12-22 Proverbs 9:1-6
Tue, February 13, 2018 Exodus 35:10-36:38 Matthew 27:32-66 Psalm 34:1-10 Proverbs 9:7-8
Wed, February 14, 2018 Exodus 37:1-38:31 Matthew 28:1-20 Psalm 34:11-22 Proverbs 9:9-10
Thu, February 15, 2018 Exodus 39:1-40:38 Mark 1:1-28 Psalm 35:1-16 Proverbs 9:11-12
Fri, February 16, 2018 Leviticus 1:1-3:17 Mark 1:29-2:12 Psalm 35:17-28 Proverbs 9:13-18
Sat, February 17, 2018 Leviticus 4:1-5:19 Mark 2:13-3:6 Psalm 36:1-12 Proverbs10:1-2
Sun, February 18, 2018 Leviticus 6:1-7:27 Mark 3:7-30 Psalm 37:1-11 Proverbs 10:3-4
Mon, February 19, 2018 Leviticus 7:28-9:6 Mark 3:31-4:25 Psalm 37:12-29 Proverbs 10:5
Tue, February 20, 2018 Leviticus 9:7-10:20 Mark 4:26-5:20 Psalm 37:30-40 Proverbs 10:6-7
Wed, February 21, 2018 Leviticus 11:1-12:8 Mark 5:21-43 Psalm 38:1-22 Proverbs 10:8-9
Thu, February 22, 2018 Leviticus 13:1-59 Mark 6:1-29 Psalm 39:1-13 Proverbs 10:10
Fri, February 23, 2018 Leviticus 14:1-57 Mark 6:30-56 Psalm 40:1-10 Proverbs 10:11-12
Sat, February 24, 2018 Leviticus 15:1-16:28 Mark 7:1-23 Psalm 40:11-17 Proverbs 10:13-14
Sun, February 25, 2018 Leviticus 16:29-18:30 Mark 7:24-8:10 Psalm 41:1-13 Proverbs 10:15-16
Mon, February 26, 2018 Leviticus 19:1-20:21 Mark 8:11-38 Psalm 42:1-11 Proverbs 10:17
Tue, February 27, 2018 Leviticus 20:22-22:16 Mark 9:1-29 Psalm 43:1-5 Proverbs 10:18
Wed, February 28, 2018 Leviticus 22:17-23:44 Mark 9:30-10:12 Psalm 44:1-8 Proverbs 10:19
2017-12-11T11:49:55+00:00