Loading...

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

Our character is shaped as we learn of God’s character through daily Bible reading. This reading plan will take you through the Bible in one year. Each day we read from four major categories: History, Jesus, Worship, and Wisdom.

April

DateHistoryJesusWorshipWisdom
Sun, April 01, 2018 Deuteronomy 21:1-22:30 Luke 9:51-10:12 Psalm 74:1-23 Proverbs 12:11
Mon, April 02, 2018 Deuteronomy 23:1-25:19 Luke 10:13-37 Psalm 75:1-10 Proverbs 12:12-14
Tue, April 03, 2018 Deuteronomy 26:1-27:26 Luke 10:38-11:13 Psalm 76:1-12 Proverbs 12:15-17
Wed, April 04, 2018 Deuteronomy 28:1-68 Luke 11:14-36 Psalm 77:1-20 Proverbs 12:18
Thu, April 05, 2018 Deuteronomy 29:1-30:20 Luke 11:37-12:7 Psalm 78:1-31 Proverbs 12:19-20
Fri, April 06, 2018 Deuteronomy 31:1-32:27 Luke 12:8-34 Psalm 78:32-45 Proverbs 12:21-23
Sat, April 07, 2018 Deuteronomy 32:28-52 Luke 12:35-59 Psalm 78:56-64 Proverbs 12:24
Sun, April 08, 2018 Deuteronomy 33:1-29 Luke 13:1-21 Psalm 78:65-72 Proverbs 12:25
Mon, April 09, 2018 Deuteronomy 34:1-12, Joshua 1:1-2:24 Luke 13:22-14:6 Psalm 79:1-13 Proverbs 12:26
Tue, April 10, 2018 Joshua 3:1-4:25 Luke 14:7-35 Psalm 80:1-19 Proverbs 12:27-28
Wed, April 11, 2018 Joshua 5:1-7:15 Luke 15:1-32 Psalm 81:1-16 Proverbs 13:1
Thu, April 12, 2018 Joshua 7:16-9:2 Luke 16:1-18 Psalm 82:1-8 Proverbs 13:2-3
Fri, April 13, 2018 Joshua 9:3-10:43 Luke 16:19-17:10 Psalm 83:1-18 Proverbs 13:4
Sat, April 14, 2018 Joshua 11:1-12:24 Luke 17:11-37 Psalm 84:1-12 Proverbs 13:5-6
Sun, April 15, 2018 Joshua 13:1-14:15 Luke 18:1-17 Psalm 85:1-13 Proverbs 13:7-8
Mon, April 16, 2018 Joshua 15:1-63 Luke 18:18-43 Psalm 86:1-17 Proverbs 13:9-10
Tue, April 17, 2018 Joshua 16:1-18:28 Luke 19:1-27 Psalm 87:1-7 Proverbs 13:11
Wed, April 18, 2018 Joshua 19:1-20:9 Luke 19:28-48 Psalm 88:1-18 Proverbs 13:12-14
Thu, April 19, 2018 Joshua 21:1-22:20 Luke 20:1-26 Psalm 89:1-13 Proverbs 13:15-16
Fri, April 20, 2018 Joshua 22:21-23:16 Luke 20:27-47 Psalm 89:14-37 Proverbs 13:17-19
Sat, April 21, 2018 Joshua 24:1-33 Luke 21:1-28 Psalm 89:38-52 Proverbs 13:20-23
Sun, April 22, 2018 Judges 1:1-2:9 Luke 21:29-22:13 Psalm 90:1-91:16 Proverbs 13:24-25
Mon, April 23, 2018 Judges 2:10-3:31 Luke 22:14-34 Psalm 92:1-93:5 Proverbs 14:1-2
Tue, April 24, 2018 Judges 4:1-5:31 Luke 22:35-53 Psalm 94:1-23 Proverbs 14:3-4
Wed, April 25, 2018 Judges 6:1-40 Luke 22:54-23:12 Psalm 95:1-96:13 Proverbs 14:5-6
Thu, April 26, 2018 Judges 7:1-8:17 Luke 23:13-43 Psalm 97:1-98:9 Proverbs 14:7-8
Fri, April 27, 2018 Judges 8:18-9:21 Luke 23:44-24:12 Psalm 99:1-9 Proverbs 14:9-10
Sat, April 28, 2018 Judges 9:22-10:18 Luke 24:13-53 Psalm 100:1-5 Proverbs 14:11-12
Sun, April 29, 2018 Judges 11:1-12:15 John 1:1-28 Psalm 101:1-8 Proverbs 14:13-14
Mon, April 30, 2018 Judges 13:1-14:20 John 1:29-51 Psalm 102:1-28 Proverbs 14:15-16
2017-12-11T11:57:10+00:00