Loading...

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

Our character is shaped as we learn of God’s character through daily Bible reading. This reading plan will take you through the Bible in one year. Each day we read from four major categories: History, Jesus, Worship, and Wisdom.

May

DateHistoryJesusWorshipWisdom
Mon, May 01, 2017 Judges 15:1-16:31 John 2:1-25 Psalm 103:1-22 Proverbs 14:17-19
Tue, May 02, 2017 Judges 17:1-18:31 John 3:1-21 Psalm 104:1-23 Proverbs 14:20-21
Wed, May 03, 2017 Judges 19:1-20:48 John 3:22-4:3 Psalm 104:24-35 Proverbs 14:22-24
Thu, May 04, 2017 Judges 21:1-24, Ruth 1:1-22 John 4:4-42 Psalm 105:1-15 Proverbs 14:25
Fri, May 05, 2017 Ruth 2:1-4:22 John 4:43-54 Psalm 105:16-36 Proverbs 14:26-27
Sat, May 06, 2017 1 Samuel 1:1-2:21 John 5:1-23 Psalm 105:37-45 Proverbs 14:28-29
Sun, May 07, 2017 1 Samuel 2:22-4:22 John 5:24-47 Psalm 106:1-12 Proverbs 14:30-31
Mon, May 08, 2017 1 Samuel 5:1-7:17 John 6:1-21 Psalm 106:13-31 Proverbs 14:32-33
Tue, May 09, 2017 1 Samuel 8:1-9:27 John 6:22-42 Psalm 106:32-48 Proverbs 14:34-35
Wed, May 10, 2017 1 Samuel 10:1-11:15 John 6:43-71 Psalm 107:1-43 Proverbs 15:1-3
Thu, May 11, 2017 1 Samuel 12:1-13:22 John 7:1-29 Psalm 108:1-13 Proverbs 15:4
Fri, May 12, 2017 1 Samuel 13:23-14:52 John 7:32-53 Psalm 109:1-31 Proverbs 15:5-7
Sat, May 13, 2017 1 Samuel 15:1-16:23 John 8:1-20 Psalm 110:1-7 Proverbs 15:8-10
Sun, May 14, 2017 1 Samuel 17:1-18:4 John 8:21-30 Psalm 111:1-10 Proverbs 15:11
Mon, May 15, 2017 1 Samuel 18:5-19:24 John 8:31-59 Psalm 112:1-10 Proverbs 15:12-14
Tue, May 16, 2017 1 Samuel 20:1-21:15 John 9:1-41 Psalm 113:1-114:8 Proverbs 15:15-17
Wed, May 17, 2017 1 Samuel 22:1-23:29 John 10:1-21 Psalm 115:1-18 Proverbs 15:18-19
Thu, May 18, 2017 1 Samuel 24:1-25:44 John 10:22-42 Psalm 116:1-19 Proverbs 15:20-21
Fri, May 19, 2017 1 Samuel 26:1-28:25 John 11:1-53 Psalm 117:1-2 Proverbs 15:22-23
Sat, May 20, 2017 1 Samuel 29:1-31:13 John 11:54-12:19 Psalm 118:1-18 Proverbs 15:24-26
Sun, May 21, 2017 2 Samuel 1:1-2:11 John 12:20-50 Psalm 118:19-29 Proverbs 15:27-28
Mon, May 22, 2017 2 Samuel 2:12-3:39 John 13:1-30 Psalm 119:1-16 Proverbs 15:29-30
Tue, May 23, 2017 2 Samuel 4:1-6:23 John 13:31-14:14 Psalm 119:17-32 Proverbs 15:31-32
Wed, May 24, 2017 2 Samuel 7:1-8:18 John 14:15-31 Psalm 119:33-48 Proverbs 15:33
Thu, May 25, 2017 2 Samuel 9:1-11:27 John 15:1-27 Psalm 119:49-64 Proverbs 16:1-3
Fri, May 26, 2017 2 Samuel 12:1-31 John 16:1-33 Psalm 119:65-80 Proverbs 16:4-5
Sat, May 27, 2017 2 Samuel 13:1-39 John 17:1-26 Psalm 119:81-96 Proverbs 16:6-7
Sun, May 28, 2017 2 Samuel 14:1-15:22 John 18:1-24 Psalm 119:97-112 Proverbs 16:8-9
Mon, May 29, 2017 2 Samuel 15:23-16:23 John 18:25-19:22 Psalm 119:113-128 Proverbs 16:10-11
Tue, May 30, 2017 2 Samuel 17:1-29 John 19:23-42 Psalm 119:129-152 Proverbs 16:12-13
Wed, May 31, 2017 2 Samuel 18:1-19:10 John 20:1-31 Psalm 119:153-176 Proverbs 16:14-15
2016-12-22T12:31:50+00:00