Loading...

Our character is shaped as we learn of God’s character through daily Bible reading. This reading plan will take you through the Bible in one year. Each day we read from four major categories: History, Jesus, Worship, and Wisdom.

June

DateHistoryJesusWorshipWisdom
Fri, June 01, 20182 Samuel 19:11-20:13John 21:1-25Psalm 120:1-7Proverbs 16:16-17
Sat, June 02, 20182 Samuel 20:14-22:20Acts 1:1-26Psalm 121:1-8Proverbs 16:18
Sun, June 03, 20182 Samuel 22:21-23:23Acts 2:1-47Psalm 122:1-9Proverbs 16:19-20
Mon, June 04, 20182 Samuel 23:24-24:25Acts 3:1-26Psalm 123:1-4Proverbs 16:21-23
Tue, June 05, 20181 Kings 1:1-53Acts 4:1-37Psalm 124:1-8Proverbs 16:24
Wed, June 06, 20181 Kings 2:1-3:3Acts 5:1-42Psalm 125:1-5Proverbs 16:25
Thu, June 07, 20181 Kings 3:4-4:34Acts 6:1-15Psalm 126:1-6Proverbs 16:26-27
Fri, June 08, 20181 Kings 5:1-6:38Acts 7:1-29Psalm 127:1-5Proverbs 16:28-30
Sat, June 09, 20181 Kings 7:1-51Acts 7:30-50Psalm 128:1-6Proverbs 16:31-33
Sun, June 10, 20181 Kings 8:1-66Acts 7:51-8:13Psalm 129:1-8Proverbs 17:1
Mon, June 11, 20181 Kings 9:1-10:29Acts 8:14-40Psalm 130:1-8Proverbs 17:2-3
Tue, June 12, 20181 Kings 11:1-12:19Acts 9:1-25Psalm 131:1-3Proverbs 17:4-5
Wed, June 13, 20181 Kings 12:20-13:34Acts 9:26-43Psalm 132:1-18Proverbs 17:6
Thu, June 14, 20181 Kings 14:1-15:24Acts 10:1-23aPsalm 133:1-3Proverbs 17:7-8
Fri, June 15, 20181 Kings 15:25-17:24Acts 10:23b-48Psalm 134:1-3Proverbs 17:9-11
Sat, June 16, 20181 Kings 18:1-46Acts 11:1-30Psalm 135:1-21Proverbs 17:12-13
Sun, June 17, 20181 Kings 19:1-21Acts 12:1-23Psalm 136:1-26Proverbs 17:14-15
Mon, June 18, 20181 Kings 20:1-21:29Acts 12:24-13:15Psalm 137:1-9Proverbs 17:16
Tue, June 19, 20181 Kings 22:1-53Acts 13:16-41Psalm 138:1-8Proverbs 17:17-18
Wed, June 20, 20182 Kings 1:1-2:25Acts 13:42-14:7Psalm 139:1-24Proverbs 17:19-21
Thu, June 21, 20182 Kings 3:1-4:17Acts 14:8-28Psalm 140:1-13Proverbs 17:22
Fri, June 22, 20182 Kings 4:18-5:27Acts 15:1-35Psalm 141:1-10Proverbs 17:23
Sat, June 23, 20182 Kings 6:1-7:20Acts 15:36-16:15Psalm 142:1-7Proverbs 17:24-25
Sun, June 24, 20182 Kings 8:1-9:13Acts 16:16-40Psalm 143:1-12Proverbs 17:26
Mon, June 25, 20182 Kings 9:14-10:31Acts 17:1-34Psalm 144:1-15Proverbs 17:27-28
Tue, June 26, 20182 Kings 10:32-12:21Acts 18:1-22Psalm 145:1-21Proverbs 18:1
Wed, June 27, 20182 Kings 13:1-14:29Acts 18:23-19:12Psalm 146:1-10Proverbs 18:2-3
Thu, June 28, 20182 Kings 15:1-16:20Acts 19:13-41Psalm 147:1-20Proverbs 18:4-5
Fri, June 29, 20182 Kings 17:1-18:12Acts 20:1-38Psalm 148:1-14Proverbs 18:6-7
Sat, June 30, 20182 Kings 18:13-19:37Acts 21:1-16Psalm 149:1-9Proverbs 18:8
2017-12-11T12:06:02+00:00