Loading...

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

Our character is shaped as we learn of God’s character through daily Bible reading. This reading plan will take you through the Bible in one year. Each day we read from four major categories: History, Jesus, Worship, and Wisdom.

July

DateHistoryJesusWorshipWisdom
Sun, July 01, 20182 Kings 20:1-22:2Acts 21:17-36Psalm 150:1-6Proverbs 18:9-10
Mon, July 02, 20182 Kings 22:3-23:30Acts 21:37-22:16Psalm 1:1-6Proverbs 18:11-12
Tue, July 03, 20182 Kings 23:31-25:30Acts 22:17-23:10Psalm 2:1-12Proverbs 18:13
Wed, July 04, 20181 Chronicles 1:1-2:17Acts 23:11-35Psalm 3:1-8Proverbs 18:14-15
Thu, July 05, 20181 Chronicles 2:18-4:4Acts 24:1-27Psalm 4:1-8Proverbs 18:16-18
Fri, July 06, 20181 Chronicles 4:5-5:17Acts 25:1-27Psalm 5:1-12Proverbs 18:19
Sat, July 07, 20181 Chronicles 5:18-6:81Acts 26:1-32Psalm 6:1-10Proverbs 18:20-21
Sun, July 08, 20181 Chronicles 7:1-8:40Acts 27:1-20Psalm 7:1-17Proverbs 18:22
Mon, July 09, 20181 Chronicles 9:1-10:14Acts 27:21-44Psalm 8:1-9Proverbs 18:23-24
Tue, July 10, 20181 Chronicles 11:1-12:18Acts 28:1-31Psalm 9:1-12Proverbs 19:1-3
Wed, July 11, 20181 Chronicles 12:19-14:17Romans 1:1-17Psalm 9:13-20Proverbs 19:4-5
Thu, July 12, 20181 Chronicles 15:1-16:36Romans 1:18-32Psalm 10:1-15Proverbs 19:6-7
Fri, July 13, 20181 Chronicles 16:37-18:17Romans 2:1-24Psalm 10:16-18Proverbs 19:8-9
Sat, July 14, 20181 Chronicles 19:1-21:30Romans 2:25-3:8Psalm 11:1-7Proverbs 19:10-12
Sun, July 15, 20181 Chronicles 22:1-23:32Romans 3:9-31Psalm 12:1-8Proverbs 19:13-14
Mon, July 16, 20181 Chronicles 24:1-26:11Romans 4:1-12Psalm 13:1-6Proverbs 19:15-16
Tue, July 17, 20181 Chronicles 26:12-27:34Romans 4:13-5:5Psalm 14:1-7Proverbs 19:17
Wed, July 18, 20181 Chronicles 28:1-29:30Romans 5:6-21Psalm 15:1-5Proverbs 19:18-19
Thu, July 19, 20182 Chronicles 1:1-3:17Romans 6:1-23Psalm 16:1-11Proverbs 19:20-21
Fri, July 20, 20182 Chronicles 4:1-6:11Romans 7:1-13Psalm 17:1-15Proverbs 19:22-23
Sat, July 21, 20182 Chronicles 6:12-8:10Romans 7:14-8:8Psalm 18:1-15Proverbs 19:24-25
Sun, July 22, 20182 Chronicles 8:11-10:19Romans 8:9-21Psalm 18:16-36Proverbs 19:26
Mon, July 23, 20182 Chronicles 11:1-13:22Romans 8:22-39Psalm 18:37-50Proverbs 19:27-29
Tue, July 24, 20182 Chronicles 14:1-16:14Romans 9:1-21Psalm 19:1-14Proverbs 20:1
Wed, July 25, 20182 Chronicles 17:1-18:34Romans 9:22-10:13Psalm 20:1-9Proverbs 20:2-3
Thu, July 26, 20182 Chronicles 19:1-20:37Romans 10:14-11:12Psalm 21:1-13Proverbs 20:4-6
Fri, July 27, 20182 Chronicles 21:1-23:21Romans 11:13-36Psalm 22:1-18Proverbs 20:7
Sat, July 28, 20182 Chronicles 24:1-25:28Romans 12:1-21Psalm 22:19-31Proverbs 20:8-10
Sun, July 29, 20182 Chronicles 26:1-28:27Romans 13:1-14Psalm 23:1-6Proverbs 20:11
Mon, July 30, 20182 Chronicles 29:1-36Romans 14:1-23Psalm 24:1-10Proverbs 20:12
Tue, July 31, 20182 Chronicles 30:1-31:21Romans 15:1-22Psalm 25:1-15Proverbs 20:13-15
2017-12-11T12:10:03+00:00