Loading...

Our character is shaped as we learn of God’s character through daily Bible reading. This reading plan will take you through the Bible in one year. Each day we read from four major categories: History, Jesus, Worship, and Wisdom.

September

DateHistoryJesusWorshipWisdom
Sat, September 01, 2018Ecclesiastes 1:1-3:222 Corinthians 6:1-13Psalm 46:1-11Proverbs 22:15
Sun, September 02, 2018Ecclesiastes 4:1-6:122 Corinthians 6:14-7:7Psalm 47:1-9Proverbs 22:16
Mon, September 03, 2018Ecclesiastes 7:1-9:182 Corinthians 7:8-16Psalm 48:1-14Proverbs 22:17-19
Tue, September 04, 2018Ecclesiastes 10:1-12:142 Corinthians 8:1-15Psalm 49:1-20Proverbs 22:20-21
Wed, September 05, 2018Song of Solomon 1:1-4:162 Corinthians 8:16-24Psalm 50:1-23Proverbs 22:22-23
Thu, September 06, 2018Song of Solomon 5:1-8:142 Corinthians 9:1-15Psalm 51:1-19Proverbs 22:24-25
Fri, September 07, 2018Isaiah 1:1-2:222 Corinthians 10:1-18Psalm 52:1-9Proverbs 22:26-27
Sat, September 08, 2018Isaiah 3:1-5:302 Corinthians 11:1-15Psalm 53:1-6Proverbs 22:28-29
Sun, September 09, 2018Isaiah 6:1-7:252 Corinthians 11:16-33Psalm 54:1-7Proverbs 23:1-3
Mon, September 10, 2018Isaiah 8:1-9:212 Corinthians 12:1-10Psalm 55:1-23Proverbs 23:4-5
Tue, September 11, 2018Isaiah 10:1-11:162 Corinthians 12:11-21Psalm 56:1-13Proverbs 23:6-8
Wed, September 12, 2018Isaiah 12:1-14:322 Corinthians 13:1-14Psalm 57:1-11Proverbs 23:9-11
Thu, September 13, 2018Isaiah 15:1-18:7Galatians 1:1-24Psalm 58:1-11Proverbs 23:12
Fri, September 14, 2018Isaiah 19:1-21:17Galatians 2:1-16Psalm 59:1-17Proverbs 23:13-14
Sat, September 15, 2018Isaiah 22:1-24:23Galatians 2:17-3:9Psalm 60:1-12Proverbs 23:15-16
Sun, September 16, 2018Isaiah 25:1-28:13Galatians 3:10-22Psalm 61:1-8Proverbs 23:17-18
Mon, September 17, 2018Isaiah 28:14-30:11Galatians 3:23-4:31Psalm 62:1-12Proverbs 23:19-21
Tue, September 18, 2018Isaiah 30:12-33:12Galatians 5:1-12Psalm 63:1-11Proverbs 23:22
Wed, September 19, 2018Isaiah 33:13-36:22Galatians 5:13-26Psalm 64:1-10Proverbs 23:23
Thu, September 20, 2018Isaiah 37:1-38:22Galatians 6:1-18Psalm 65:1-13Proverbs 23:24-25
Fri, September 21, 2018Isaiah 39:1-41:16Ephesians 1:1-23Psalm 66:1-20Proverbs 23:26-28
Sat, September 22, 2018Isaiah 41:17-43:13Ephesians 2:1-22Psalm 67:1-7Proverbs 23:29-35
Sun, September 23, 2018Isaiah 43:14-45:10Ephesians 3:1-21Psalm 68:1-18Proverbs 24:1-2
Mon, September 24, 2018Isaiah 45:11-48:11Ephesians 4:1-16Psalm 68:19-35Proverbs 24:3-4
Tue, September 25, 2018Isaiah 48:12-50:11Ephesians 4:17-32Psalm 69:1-18Proverbs 24:5-6
Wed, September 26, 2018Isaiah 51:1-53:12Ephesians 5:1-33Psalm 69:19-36Proverbs 24:7
Thu, September 27, 2018Isaiah 54:1-57:13Ephesians 6:1-24Psalm 70:1-5Proverbs 24:8
Fri, September 28, 2018Isaiah 57:14-59:21Philippians 1:1-26Psalm 71:1-24Proverbs 24:9-10
Sat, September 29, 2018Isaiah 60:1-62:5Philippians 1:27-2:18Psalm 72:1-20Proverbs 24:11-12
Sun, September 30, 2018Isaiah 62:6-65:25Philippians 2:19-3:4aPsalm 73:1-28Proverbs 24:13-14
2017-12-11T12:16:50+00:00