Loading...

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

Our character is shaped as we learn of God’s character through daily Bible reading. This reading plan will take you through the Bible in one year. Each day we read from four major categories: History, Jesus, Worship, and Wisdom.

October

DateHistoryJesusWorshipWisdom
Sun, October 01, 2017 Isaiah 66:1-24 Philippians 3:4b-21 Psalm 74:1-23 Proverbs 24:15-16
Mon, October 02, 2017 Jeremiah 1:1-2:30 Philippians 4:1-23 Psalm 75:1-10 Proverbs 24:17-20
Tue, October 03, 2017 Jeremiah 2:31-4:18 Colossians 1:1-20 Psalm 76:1-12 Proverbs 24:21-22
Wed, October 04, 2017 Jeremiah 4:19-6:14 Colossians 1:21-2:7 Psalm 77:1-20 Proverbs 24:23-25
Thu, October 05, 2017 Jeremiah 6:15-8:7 Colossians 2:8-23 Psalm 78:1-31 Proverbs 24:26
Fri, October 06, 2017 Jeremiah 8:8-9:26 Colossians 3:1-17 Psalm 78:32-55 Proverbs 24:27
Sat, October 07, 2017 Jeremiah 10:1-11:23 Colossians 3:18-4:18 Psalm 78:56-72 Proverbs 24:28-29
Sun, October 08, 2017 Jeremiah 12:1-14:10 1 Thessalonians 1:1-2:9 Psalm 79:1-13 Proverbs 24:30-34
Mon, October 09, 2017 Jeremiah 14:11-16:15 1 Thessalonians 2:10-3:13 Psalm 80:1-19 Proverbs 25:1-5
Tue, October 10, 2017 Jeremiah 16:16-18:23 1 Thessalonians 4:1-5:3 Psalm 81:1-16 Proverbs 25:6-7
Wed, October 11, 2017 Jeremiah 19:1-21:14 1 Thessalonians 5:4-28 Psalm 82:1-8 Proverbs 25:8-10
Thu, October 12, 2017 Jeremiah 22:1-23:20 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12 Psalm 83:1-18 Proverbs 25:11-14
Fri, October 13, 2017 Jeremiah 23:21-25:38 2 Thessalonians 2:1-17 Psalm 84:1-12 Proverbs 25:15
Sat, October 14, 2017 Jeremiah 26:1-27:22 2 Thessalonians 3:1-18 Psalm 85:1-13 Proverbs 25:16
Sun, October 15, 2017 Jeremiah 28:1-29:32 1 Timothy 1:1-20 Psalm 86:1-17 Proverbs 25:17
Mon, October 16, 2017 Jeremiah 30:1-31:26 1 Timothy 2:1-15 Psalm 87:1-7 Proverbs 25:18-19
Tue, October 17, 2017 Jeremiah 31:27-32:44 1 Timothy 3:1-16 Psalm 88:1-18 Proverbs 25:20-22
Wed, October 18, 2017 Jeremiah 33:1-34:22 1 Timothy 4:1-16 Psalm 89:1-13 Proverbs 25:23-24
Thu, October 19, 2017 Jeremiah 35:1-36:32 1 Timothy 5:1-25 Psalm 89:14-37 Proverbs 25:25-27
Fri, October 20, 2017 Jeremiah 37:1-38:28 1 Timothy 6:1-21 Psalm 89:38-52 Proverbs 25:28
Sat, October 21, 2017 Jeremiah 39:1-41:18 2 Timothy 1:1-18 Psalm 90:1-91:16 Proverbs 26:1-2
Sun, October 22, 2017 Jeremiah 42:1-44:23 2 Timothy 2:1-21 Psalm 92:1-93:5 Proverbs 26:3-5
Mon, October 23, 2017 Jeremiah 44:24-47:7 2 Timothy 2:22-3:17 Psalm 94:1-23 Proverbs 26:6-8
Tue, October 24, 2017 Jeremiah 48:1-49:22 2 Timothy 4:1-22 Psalm 95:1-96:13 Proverbs 26:9-12
Wed, October 25, 2017 Jeremiah 49:23-50:46 Titus 1:1-16 Psalm 97:1-98:9 Proverbs 26:13-16
Thu, October 26, 2017 Jeremiah 51:1-53 Titus 2:1-15 Psalm 99:1-9 Proverbs 26:17
Fri, October 27, 2017 Jeremiah 51:54-52:34 Titus 3:1-15 Psalm 100:1-5 Proverbs 26:18-19
Sat, October 28, 2017 Lamentations 1:1-2:19 Philemon 1:1-25 Psalm 101:1-8 Proverbs 26:20
Sun, October 29, 2017 Lamentations 2:20-3:66 Hebrews 1:1-14 Psalm 102:1-28 Proverbs 26:21-22
Mon, October 30, 2017 Lamentations 4:1-5:22 Hebrews 2:1-18 Psalm 103:1-22 Proverbs 26:23
Tue, October 31, 2017 Ezekiel 1:1-3:15 Hebrews 3:1-19 Psalm 104:1-23 Proverbs 26:24-26
2016-12-22T12:32:57+00:00