Loading...

Our character is shaped as we learn of God’s character through daily Bible reading. This reading plan will take you through the Bible in one year. Each day we read from four major categories: History, Jesus, Worship, and Wisdom.

December

DateHistoryJesusWorshipWisdom
Sat, December 01, 2018Daniel 9:1-11:11 John 2:18-3:6Psalm 121:1-8Proverbs 28:27-28
Sun, December 02, 2018Daniel 11:1-351 John 3:7-24Psalm 122:1-9Proverbs 29:1
Mon, December 03, 2018Daniel 11:36-12:131 John 4:1-21Psalm 123:1-4Proverbs 29:2-4
Tue, December 04, 2018Hosea 1:1-3:51 John 5:1-21Psalm 124:1-8Proverbs 29:5-8
Wed, December 05, 2018Hosea 4:1-5:152 John 1:1-13Psalm 125:1-5Proverbs 29:9-11
Thu, December 06, 2018Hosea 6:1-9:173 John 1:1-14Psalm 126:1-6Proverbs 29:12-14
Fri, December 07, 2018Hosea 10:1-14:9Jude 1:1-25Psalm 127:1-5Proverbs 29:15-17
Sat, December 08, 2018Joel 1:1-3:21Revelation 1:1-20Psalm 128:1-6Proverbs 29:18
Sun, December 09, 2018Amos 1:1-3:15Revelation 2:1-17Psalm 129:1-8Proverbs 29:19-20
Mon, December 10, 2018Amos 4:1-6:14Revelation 2:18-3:6Psalm 130:1-8Proverbs 29:21-22
Tue, December 11, 2018Amos 7:1-9:15Revelation 3:7-22Psalm 131:1-3Proverbs 29:23
Wed, December 12, 2018Obadiah 1:1-21Revelation 4:1-11Psalm 132:1-18Proverbs 29:24-25
Thu, December 13, 2018Jonah 1:1-4:11Revelation 5:1-14Psalm 133:1-3Proverbs 29:26-27
Fri, December 14, 2018Micah 1:1-4:13Revelation 6:1-17Psalm 134:1-3Proverbs 30:1-4
Sat, December 15, 2018Micah 5:1-7:20Revelation 7:1-17Psalm 135:1-21Proverbs 30:5-6
Sun, December 16, 2018Nahum 1:1-3:19Revelation 8:1-13Psalm 136:1-26Proverbs 30:7-9
Mon, December 17, 2018Habakkuk 1:1-3:19Revelation 9:1-21Psalm 137:1-9Proverbs 30:10
Tue, December 18, 2018Zephaniah 1:1-3:20Revelation 10:1-11Psalm 138:1-8Proverbs 30:11-14
Wed, December 19, 2018Haggai 1:1-2:23Revelation 11:1-19Psalm 139:1-24Proverbs 30:15-16
Thu, December 20, 2018Zechariah 1:1-21Revelation 12:1-13:1aPsalm 140:1-13Proverbs 30:17
Fri, December 21, 2018Zechariah 2:1-3:10Revelation 13:1b-18Psalm 141:1-10Proverbs 30:18-20
Sat, December 22, 2018Zechariah 4:1-5:11Revelation 14:1-20Psalm 142:1-7Proverbs 30:21-23
Sun, December 23, 2018Zechariah 6:1-7:14Revelation 15:1-8Psalm 143:1-12Proverbs 30:24-28
Mon, December 24, 2018Zechariah 8:1-23Revelation 16:1-21Psalm 144:1-15Proverbs 30:29-31
Tue, December 25, 2018Zechariah 9:1-17Revelation 17:1-18Psalm 145:1-21Proverbs 30:32
Wed, December 26, 2018Zechariah 10:1-11:17Revelation 18:1-24Psalm 146:1-10Proverbs 30:33
Thu, December 27, 2018Zechariah 12:1-13:9Revelation 19:1-21Psalm 147:1-20Proverbs 31:1-7
Fri, December 28, 2018Zechariah 14:1-21Revelation 20:1-15Psalm 148:1-4Proverbs 31:8-9
Sat, December 29, 2018Malachi 1:1-2:17Revelation 21:1-27Psalm 149:1-9Proverbs 31:10-24
Sun, December 30, 2018Malachi 3:1-4:6Revelation 22:1-21Psalm 150:1-6Proverbs 31:25-31
Mon, December 31, 2018Catch Up Day. Read a passage you skipped or read a favorite.
2018-01-02T15:56:59+00:00