Support Groups Schedule

If you need help getting back on track or just need someone who understands what you’re facing, you’ll find it in our Support Groups. Our groups meet throughout Clark County, and you don’t need to be a member of New Heights to attend.

Anger Management for Men

Tue, May 31 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Sat, December 31, 2016

Alcoholics Victorious at East

Wed, June 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Sat, December 31, 2016

For Men Only

Thu, June 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Sat, December 31, 2016

Alcoholics Victorious at Main

Sat, June 4 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Sat, December 31, 2016

Alcoholics Victorious at Main

Mon, June 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Sat, December 31, 2016

Families in Recovery

Mon, June 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Sat, December 31, 2016

Grief Support

Tue, June 7 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Tue, December 13, 2016,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s,
and Once on %1$s

Alcoholics Victorious at West

Tue, June 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Sat, December 31, 2016

For Men Only

Thu, August 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mental Health Support Group

Tue, September 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Tue, November 8, 2016

Divorce Recovery

Mon, September 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until Mon, December 12, 2016

Anger Management for Women

Thu, September 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Complete Schedule

Support Resources for Women

We have several groups and resources just for women.

View More

Financial Tools

One-on-one confidential counseling is a great resource in providing assistance to create realistic ways to deal with money issues.

INTERESTED? SEND A MESSAGE